Recreation Fun for Everyone                FacebookTwitterPinterestInstagramYouTube
Spring Registration
Join Our Email List!
Email:


Leagues

Little Celtic Soccer League
4 year olds

Little Celtic Soccer League
5-6 year olds

Adult Softball Schedules

Lightining Warning SystemThe lightning detection at Oak Park and Towne Square is currently not in operation.

DonationsFor information on donating to the Palatine Children's Chorus and Susannah's Gift, please contact Michael at 847-496-6237.

Upcoming Events

Spring Fitness Schedule

Summer Fitness Schedule

Help support the Summer Concert Series! More Information

Family Aquatic Center Opens
Saturday, May 23, 11am-8pm

National Trails Day
Saturday, June 6, 9-11am
Starting at the bike trail at the Palatine Library to Smith Street
To volunteer contact Joshua at
847-496-6242.

Disc Golf Tournament
Sunday, June 7
Margreth Riemer Reservoir
Entry Form

Palatine Concert Band
Wednesday, June 10, 8pm
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater
Schedule

Audial Sunshine
Thursday, June 11, 6:30pm
Towne Square
Schedule

American English
Friday, June 12, 8pm
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater
Schedule

Bike Rodeo
Saturday, June 13, 9:30-11:30am
Ost Track
Beginning cyclist 3-12 years
$3 per child
Information

Battle of the Bands
Monday, June 15, 7pm
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater

Palatine Children's Chorus
Wednesday, June 17, 8pm
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater
Schedule

History Crawl
Friday, June 19, 5-7:30pm
Downtown Palatine
Tickets available at the Community Center or Clayson House Museum.

Birthday Parties

Golf Party, Pony Party,
Dance Party, Magic Party, Sports Party, and more!



2015 Partner Program

2015 Partner Program Top Level Sponsors

Alexian Brothers
Daily Herald
Epic
Cornerstone
Lavelle Law
Loving Care
Mathnasium
Medival Times
Northwest Community
Palatine Bank & Trust
Premier Credit Union
Sports Authority
Whole Foods